Katedra Transportu i Logistyki

Uniwersytet Morski w Gdyni



Pracownicy

dr hab. inż. Leszek Smolarek, prof. nadzw. UMG C127c l.smolarek (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jakub Montewka, prof. nadzw. UMG C126

j.montewka (at) wn.umg.edu.pl

dr Jolanta Joszczuk - Januszewska F 218 j.joszczukjanuszewska(at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Michalak C124a a.michalak (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
dr Adam Salomon C124a a.salomon (at)wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Wawrzyńska C127a a.wawrzynska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Kaizer C132 a.kaizer (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Monika Ziemska C127a m.ziemska (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Stasiak C132  n.stasiak (at) wn.umg.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mariusz Specht C127a m.specht (at) wn.umg.edu.pl